IGNOU PhDCS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PhDCS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PhDCS – Doctor of Philosophy Computer Science Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PhDCS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PhDCS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PhDCS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PhDCS Syllabus Structure:

For Category ‘A’
1 Research Methodology                2
2 nalysis and Design of Algorithms  4
3 Topics in Mathematical Science      4
4 Two elective courses (specialization courses as suggested by Supervisor) 8
For Category ‘B’
1 Research Methodology                      2
2 Analysis & Design of Algorithms         4
3 Topics in Mathematical Science            4
4 Operating Systems                          4
5 Four Elective Courses (on specialization as suggested by supervisor) 20

Leave a Comment