IGNOU PGDSW Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGDSW Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGDSW – Post-Graduate Diploma in Social Work Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGDSW Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGDSW by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGDSW Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGDSW Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MSW-001  Origin and Development of Social Work 4
 MSW-002  Professional Social Work: Indian Perspectives 4
 MSW-003  Basic Social Science Concepts 4
 MSW -004  Social Work and Social Development 4
 MSW-005  Social Work Practicum and Supervision 4
 MSW-006  Social Work Research 6
 MSWL-001  Social Work Practicum-1 (Field Work) 0

Leave a Comment