IGNOU PGDLAN Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGDLAN Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGDLAN – Post-Graduate Diploma in Library Automation and Networking Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGDLAN Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGDLAN by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGDLAN Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGDLAN Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MLI-001  Introduction to Computers 4
 MLI-002  Library Automation 4
 MLI-003  Information Systems 4
 MLI-004  Networking and Internet Technology 4
 MLI-005  Internet Resources 4
 MLI-006  Content Development 4
 MLI-007  Programming 4
 MLIP 008  Project (MLIP 008) 4
 MLIL-001  Practical -MLIL-001 1
 MLIL-002  Practical -MLIL-002 1
 MLIL-003  Practical -MLIL-003 1
 MLIL-004  Practical -MLIL-004 1
 MLIL-005  Practical -MLIL-005 1
 MLIL-006  Practical -MLIL-006 1
 MLIL-007  Practical – MLIL-007 4

Leave a Comment