IGNOU PGDIS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGDIS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGDIS – Post Graduate Diploma in Information Security Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGDIS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGDIS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGDIS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGDIS Syllabus Structure:

First Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MSEI-021  Introduction to Information Security 4
 MSEI-022  Network Security 4
 MSEI-023  Cyber Security 4
 MSE-024  Policy, Standards and Laws 4
Second Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MSEI-025  Application and Business Security Developments 4
 MSEI-026  BCP, DR Planning and Audit 4
 MSEI-027  Digital Forensics 4
 MSEP-028  Project. 4

Leave a Comment