IGNOU PGDFSQM Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGDFSQM Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGDFSQM – Post-Graduate Diploma in Food Safety and Quality Management Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGDFSQM Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGDFSQM by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGDFSQM Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGDFSQM Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 BPVI-005  Food Microbiology 4
 MVP-001  Food Fundamentals & Chemistry 4
 MVP-002  Food Laws and Standards 4
 MVP-003  Principles of Food Safety and Quality Management 4
 MVP-004  Food Safety and Quality Management Systems 4
 MVPL-001  Food Safety and Quality Auditing 4
 MVPL-002  Chemical Analysis and Quality Assurance 4

Leave a Comment