IGNOU PGDFCS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGDFCS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGDFCS – Post-Graduate Diploma in Folklore and Culture Studies Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGDFCS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGDFCS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGDFCS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGDFCS Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MFC-001  Folklore and Culture: Conceptual Perspectives 6
 MFC-002  Tradition, Identity and Cultural Production 6
 MFC-003  Cultural and Societal Transformation 6
 MFC-004  Tribes of India: Identity, Culture and Lore 6
 MFCI-005  Project Manual 6

Leave a Comment