IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGDCC – Post-Graduate Diploma in Clinical Cardiology Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGDCC by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGDCC Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGDCC Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MCC-001  Fundamentals of Cardiovascular System-I 4
 MCC-002  Fundamentals of Cardiovascular System-II 4
 MCC-003  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-I 6
 MCC-004  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-II 4
 MCC-005  Common Cardiovascular Diseases-III 4
 MCC-006  Cardiovascular Epidemiology 4
 MCC-007  Cardiovascular Related Disorders 4
 MCCL-001  Cardiovascular Evaluation-I 8
 MCCL-002  Cardiovascular Evaluation-II 6
 MCCL-003  Management of Common Cardiovascular Diseases 10
 MCCL-004  Management of Congenital Heart Diseases 4
 MCCL-005  Preventive Cardiology 8
 MCCL-006  Intensive Coronary Care 6

Leave a Comment