IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGCULSA – PG Certificate in The Upanishads in the Light of Sri Aurobindo Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGCULSA by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGCULSA Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGCULSA Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MAISI-011  Isha & Kena Upanishads 1
 MAISI-012  Aitareya & Taittriya Upanishads 1
 MAISI-013  Research Practicum in the Upanishads 1

Leave a Comment