IGNOU PGCMI Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGCMI Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGCMI – Post Graduate Certificate in Medical Informatics Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGCMI Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGCMI by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGCMI Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGCMI Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name
 MAH-001  Introduction to Medical Informatics
 MAH-002  Data Management
 MAH-003  Information System –I
 MAH-004  Information System –II

Leave a Comment