IGNOU PGCIPCO Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGCIPCO Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGCIPCO – Post Graduate Certificate in Indian Psychology Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGCIPCO Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGCIPCO by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGCIPCO Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGCIPCO Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MAISI-031  Evolution of Indian Psychology 6
  MAISL-033  Research in Indian Psychology 4
 MAISI- 032  Personal Growth & Counselling 6

Leave a Comment