IGNOU PGCEPD Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGCEPD Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGCEPD – Post Graduate Certificate in Participatory Development Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGCEPD Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGCEPD by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGCEPD Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGCEPD Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MDS-001  Understanding Participatory Development 6
 MDS- 002  Development Policies and Theory Programmes 6
 MDS-003  Democratic Governance and Civil Society 6

Leave a Comment