IGNOU PGCAP Syllabus Structure

IGNOU PGCAP Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU PGCAP – Post-Graduate Certificate in Agriculture Policy Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU PGCAP Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for PGCAP by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like PGCAP Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU PGCAP Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MNR-001  Indian Agricultural Development 4
 MNR-002  Agricultural Policy: Formulation Components, Process, Implementation and Comparative Analysis 4
 MNRE-015  Cooperative and Farmers’ Organizations 4
 MNRE-016  Project Analysis 4

Leave a Comment