IGNOU MTM Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MTM Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MTM – Master of Arts (Tourism Management) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MTM Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MTM by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MTM Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MTM Syllabus Structure:

First Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MTM-1  Management Functions And Behaviour In Tourism 4
 MTM-2  Human Resource Planning And Development In Tourism 4
 MTM-3  Managing Personnel In Tourism 4
 MTM-4  Information Management And Information Systems In India 4
Second Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MTM-5  Accounting Finance And Working Capital For Tourism Managers 4
 MTM-6  Marketing For Tourism Managers 4
 MTM-7  Sales And Product Management In Tourism 4
 MTM-8  Managing Small Scale Enterprises in Tourism 4
Third Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MTM-9  Understanding Tourism Markets 4
 MTM-10  Tourism Impacts 4
 MTM-11  Tourism Planning And Development 4
 MTM-16  Dissertation 8
Fourth Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MTM-12  Tourism Products: Design and Development 4
 MTM-13  Tourism Operations 4
 MTM-14  Tourist Transport Operations (Road Transport) 4
 MTM-15  Meeting, Incentives, Conferences And Expositions (MICE) 4

Leave a Comment