IGNOU MSW Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MSW Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MSW – Master in Social Work Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MSW Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MSW by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MSW Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MSW Syllabus Structure:

First Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MSW-001  Origin and Development of Social Work 4
 MSW-002  Professional Social Work: Indian Perspectives 4
 MSW-003  Basic Social Science Concepts 4
 MSW -004  Social Work and Social Development 4
 MSW-005  Social Work Practicum and Supervision 4
 MSW-006  Social Work Research 6
 MSWL-001  Social Work Practicum-1 (Field Work) 10
Second Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MSW-007  Case Work and Counselling : Working with individuals 4
 MSW-008  Social Group Work : Working with Groups 4
 MSW-009  Community Organization Management for community Development 4
 MSWE-001  HIV/AIDS : Stigma, Discrimination and Prevention 4
 MSWP-001  Project Work 4
 MSWL- 002  Social Work Practicum–II (Field Work)  10
 MSWE-002  Women And Child Development 4
 MSWE-003  Disaster Management 4

Leave a Comment