IGNOU MSO Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MSO Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MSO – Master of Arts (Sociology) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MSO Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MSO by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MSO Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MSO Syllabus Structure:

First Month
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MSO-001  Sociological Theories and Concepts 8
 MSO-002  Research Methodologies and Methods 8
 MSO-003  Sociology of Development 8
 MSO-004  Sociology in India 8
Second Month
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MSOE-001  Sociology of Education 8
 MSOE-002  Diaspora and Transnational Communities 8
 MSOE-003  Sociology of Religion 8
 MSOE-004  Urban Sociology 8
 MPS-003  India: Democracy and Development 8
 MPA-016  Decentralisation and Local Governance 8

1 thought on “IGNOU MSO Syllabus Structure

Leave a Comment