IGNOU MPS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MPS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MPS – Master of Arts (Political Science) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MPS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MPS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MPS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MPS Syllabus Structure:

First Month
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MPS-003  India: Democracy and Development 8
 MPS-001  Political Theory 8
 MPS-002  International Relations: Problems & Theory 8
 MPS-004  Comparative Politics: Issues and Trends 8
Second Month
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MPSE-003  Western Political Thought 4
 MPSE-004  Social and Political Thought in Modern India 4
 MPSE-001  India and the World 4
 MPSE-002  State and Society in Latin America 4
 MPSE-005  State and Society in Africa 4
 MPSE-006  Peace and Conflict Studies 4
 MPSE-007  Social Movements and Politics in India 4
 MPSE-008  State Politics in India 4
 MPSE-009  Canada: Politics and Society 4
 MPSE-010  Dissertation (Optional) 8
 MPSE-011  The European Vision in World Affairs 4
 MPSE-012  State and Society in Australia 4
 MPSE-013  Australia’s Foreign Policy 4
 MED-002  Sustainable Development: Issues and Challenges 4

Leave a Comment