IGNOU MPATA Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MPATA Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MPATA – Master of Performing Arts (Theatre Arts) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MPATA Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MPATA by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MPATA Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MPATA Syllabus Structure:

1  Fundamentals of Theatre and Drama
2  History and Development of Modern Indian Drama
3  History and Development of Modern Western Drama
4  Fundamentals of Acting
5  Fundamentals of Theatre Design
6  Scene Work
7  History of Classical Indian Drama
8  History and development of Classical, Neo Classical and Elizabethan Theatre
9  Acting Theory and Practical
10  Technical Theatre (Lighting)
11  Scene Work(Sanskrit/Classical)
12  Major Production(Realistic Play)
13  Folk and Traditional Theatre of India and Southeast Asia
14  Makers of Modern Theatre-Indian and Western
15  Fundamentals of Play Direction
16  Technical Theatre (Costumes, Make-up, Mask making)
17  Theatre for children: Theory and Practice
18  Scene Work (Narrative/Non-realistic)
19  Aesthetics: Indian and Western
20  Media Appreciation: Dance, Music, Painting, Film, Television with relation to Theatre
21  Specialization: Direction, Acting, Design, Theatre for Children
22  Theatre Research: Seminar Presentation
23  Drama through Media
24  Play Production (Major) (By an eminent guest director)

Leave a Comment