IGNOU MPAHVM Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MPAHVM Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MPAHVM – Master of Performing Arts (Hindustani Classical Music) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MPAHVM Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MPAHVM by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MPAHVM Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MPAHVM Syllabus Structure:

1 History & Principles of Indian Music
2 History & Evolution of Raga
3 Performance Practica
4 Viva Voce Practical 6 Credits
5 History & Principles of Indian Music
6 Regional Expressions of Raga Sangeet/Philosophy & Music Theory 4 Credits
7 Performance Practical 6 Credits
8 Viva – Voce Practical
9 Voice Culture/ Psychology & Music
10 History of Musical Instruments
11 Performance Practical
12 Viva – Voce Practical
13 Comparative Study of Music of Various Ancient civilizations /Event Management of Music Programmes
14 A Comparative study of music of South East Asian Countries/Project Work
15 Performance Practical
16 Viva Voce Practical

Leave a Comment