IGNOU MPABN Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MPABN Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MPABN – Master of Performing Arts (Bharatnatyam) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MPABN Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MPABN by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MPABN Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MPABN Syllabus Structure:

1  Studio course Practical
2  Indian Dances Theory
3  Principles of Dance Aesthetics
4  Music Traditions
5  Studio Course Practical 4
6  Choreography and Production
7  Performance works and Choreographies
8  Elements of Theatre in Dancer’s training and performance
9  Staging dance: technical aspects of production
10  Studio course Practical 4 Credits
11  Dance pedagogy and production
12  World dances
13  Writing dance
14  Research approaches and methodologies
15  Studio course Practical
16  Independent student production
17  Arts Management Theory/Practical
18  Bharatnatyam-History and Repertoire
19  Dissertation

Leave a Comment