IGNOU MHD Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MHD Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MHD – Master of Arts (Hindi) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MHD Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MHD by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MHD Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MHD Syllabus Structure:

First Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MHD-02  Adhunik Hindi Kavya 8
 MHD-03  Upanyaas evam Kahani 8
 MHD-04  Natak aur Anya Gadya Vidhayen 8
 MHD-06  Hindi Sahitya aur Bhasha ka Itihas 8
Second Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MHD-01  Hindi Kavya -1 4
 MHD-05  Sahitya, Siddhanta aur Samalochna 8
 MHD-07  Bhasha Vigyan aur Hindi Bhasha 4
 MHD-13  Upanyaas: Swaroop aur Vikas 4
 MHD-14  Hindi Upanyaas – 1 (Premchand) 4
 MHD-15  Hindi Upanyaas – 2 4
 MHD-16  Bharatiya Upanyas 4

Leave a Comment