IGNOU MEG Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MEG Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MEG – Master of Arts (English) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MEG Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MEG by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MEG Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MEG Syllabus Structure:

First Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MEG-01  British Poetry 8
 MEG-02  British Drama 8
 MEG-03  British Novel 8
 MEG-04  Aspects of Language 8
 MEG-05  Literary Criticism and Theory 8
Second Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MEG-06  American Literature 8
 MEG-07  Indian English Literature 8
 MEG-08  New Literatures in English 8
 MEG-09  Australian Literature 8
 MEG-10  English Studies in India 8
 MEG-11  American Novel 8
 MEG-12  A Survey Course in 20th Century Canadian Literature 8
 MEG-14  Contemporary Indian Literature in English Translation 8

Leave a Comment