IGNOU MARD Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MARD Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MARD – Master of Arts (Rural Development) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MARD Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MARD by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MARD Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MARD Syllabus Structure:

First Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MRD-101  Rural Development – Indian Context 6
 MRD-102  Rural Development Programmes 6
 MRD-103  Rural Development – Planning and Management 6
 MRD-004  Research Methods in Rural Development 6
 MRDP-001  Dissertation – MRDP-001 12
Second Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 RDD-6  Rural Health Care 6
 RDD-7  Communication and Extension in Rural Development 6
 MRDE-101  Rural Social Development 6
 MRDE-002  Voluntary Action in Rural Development 6
 MRDE-003  Land Reforms and Rural Development 6
 MRDE-004  Entrepreneurship and Rural Development 6

1 thought on “IGNOU MARD Syllabus Structure”

Leave a Comment