IGNOU MAPY Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MAPY Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MAPY – Master of Arts (Philosophy) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MAPY Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MAPY by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MAPY Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MAPY Syllabus Structure:

First Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MGP-005  Introduction to Peace and Conflict Resolution 4
 MPY-001  Indian Philosophy 8
 MPYE-001  Logic 4
 MPYE-002  Ethics 4
 MPYE-003  Epistemology 4
 MPYE-004  Philosophy of Human Person 4
 MPYE-005  World Religions 4
 MPYE-006  Dalit Philosophy 4
 MPYE-007  Research Methodology in Philosophy 4
Second Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MPY-002  Western Philosophy 8
 MPYE-008  Metaphysics 4
 MPYE-009  Philosophy of Science an Cosmology 4
 MPYE-010  Philosophy of Religion 4
 MPYE-011  Philosophy of Arts (Aesthetics) 4
 MPYE-012  Tribal Philosophy 4
 MPYE-013  Philosophy of Technology 4
 MPYE-014  Philosophy of Mind 4
 MPYE-015  Gandhian Philosophy 4
 MPYE-016  Aurobindo Philosophy 4
 MPYP001  Dissertation_ 4

Leave a Comment