IGNOU MAGPS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MAGPS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MAGPS – Master of Arts in Gandhi and Peace Studies Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MAGPS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MAGPS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MAGPS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MAGPS Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MGP-001  Gandhi: The Man and His Times 1
 MGP-002  Philosophy of Gandhi 1
 MGP-003  Gandhi’s Social Thought 1
 MGP-004  Gandhi’s Political Thought 1
 MGP-005  Introduction to Peace and Conflict Resolution 1
 MGPE-006  Gandhi’s Economic Thought 1
 MGPE-007  Non-Violence Movements after Gandhi 1
 MGPE-008  Gandhian Approach to Peace and Conflict Resolution 1
 MGPE-009  Gandhi in the 21st Century 1
 MGPE-010  Conflict Management, Transformation and Peace Building 1
 MGPE-011  Human Society 1
 MGPE-012  Woman and Peace 1
 MGPE-013  Civil Society, Political Regimes and Conflicts 1
 MGPE-014  Gandhi: Ecology and Sustainable Development 1
 MGPE-015  Introduction to Research Methods 1
 MGPE-016  Human Rights: Indian Perspective 1
 MGPP-017  Dissertation 1

Leave a Comment