IGNOU MAGD Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MAGD Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MAGD – MA in Gender and Development Studies Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MAGD Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MAGD by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MAGD Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MAGD Syllabus Structure:

First Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MGS-005   Research Methodologies in Gender and Development Studies 8
 MGS- 001  Gender and Development: Concept, Approaches and Strategies 6
 MGS- 002  Gender, Development Goals and Praxis 6
 MGS- 003  Gender Analysis 4
 MGS- 004  Gender- sensitive Planning and Policy Making 8
 MGSP-001  Internship/Field-based Research Project 4
Second Year
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MGSE-001  Gender Planning and Development Policies 4
 MGSE-002  Gender Audit and Gender Budgeting 4
 MGSE-003   Gender Mainstreaming   4
 MGSE-004  Gender Issues in Agriculture, Rural Livelihoods and Natural Resource Management 4
 MGSE-006  Gender, Resources and Entitlements 4
 MGSE-007  Gender, Organization and Leadership 4
 MGSE-009  Gender Issues in Work, Employment and Productivity  4
 MGSE-010    Gender and Entrepreneurship Development   4
 MGSE-013    Gender Training and Empowerment     4
 MGSE-020  Gender and Financial Inclusion 4
 MGSP-002  Internship/Field-based Research Project 4

Leave a Comment