IGNOU MAEDS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MAEDS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MAEDS – Master of Arts in Extension & Development Studies Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MAEDS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MAEDS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MAEDS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MAEDS Syllabus Structure:

First Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MEDS-001  Introduction to Extension and Development 4
 MEDS-002  Dynamics of Extension Development 4
 MEDS-003  Problems and Issues in Development 6
 MEDSP-004  Project Work- I 4
Second Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MEDS-005  Planning and Management of Extension and Development Programmes 4
 MEDS-006  Research Methods in Extension and Development Studies 6
 MEDSP-007  Project Work II 6
Third Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MEDS-008  Extension Communication and Diffusion of Innovations for Development 4
 MEDS-009  Development in India-Pre and Post Liberalization Period 6
 MEDS-010  Training for Development 4
 MEDS-011  Local Self Governance 4
Fourth Semester
CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MEDSE-013  Behavioral Sciences for Extension and Development 4
 MEDSE-012  Environment and  Development 4
 MEDSE-014  Gender and Development 4
 MEDSE-015  Family Healthcare Education 4
 MEDSE-016  Traditional Knowledge Systems and Livelihoods 4
 MEDSP-017  Dissertation (Compulsory) 10
 MPCE 016  Project

Leave a Comment