IGNOU MACS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU MACS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU MACS – MSc (Mathematics with Applications in Computer Science) Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU MACS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for MACS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like MACS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU MACS Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 MMT-001  Programming & Data Structure 4
 MMT-002  Linear Algebra 2
 MMT-003  Algebra 4
 MMT-004  Real Analysis 4
 MMT-005  Complex Analysis 2
 MMT-006  Functional Analysis 4
 MMT-007  Differential Equations & Numerical Solutions 4
 MMT-008  Probability and Statistics 8
 MMT-009  Mathematical Modelling 2
 MMTE-001  Graph theory 4
 MMTE-002  Design and Analysis of Algorithms 4
 MMTE-003  Pattern Recognition & Image Processing 4
 MMTE-004  Computer Graphics 2
 MMTE-005  Coding Theory 4
 MMTE-006  Cryptography 4
 MMTE-007  Soft Computing and Its Applications 4
 MMTP-001  Project Work 4

Leave a Comment