IGNOU CVAS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU CVAS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU CVAS – Certificate in Visual Arts – Sculpture Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU CVAS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for CVAS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like CVAS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU CVAS Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 OVA-001  Indian Culture Heritage 2
 OVA-002  Understanding India Art Forms 2
 OVA-003  An Introduction to Indian Arts 2
 OVA-004  Direct Study from Simple Objects 4
 OVAS-009  Clay Modelling 3
 OVAS-010  Composition in Different Medium 3

Leave a Comment