IGNOU CPISAS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU CPISAS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU CPISAS – Certificate in Introduction to Sri Aurobindo Studies Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU CPISAS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for CPISAS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like CPISAS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU CPISAS Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 BAU-002  Sri Aurobindo: His Life, Work and Vision 4
 BAUE-004  Integral Philosophy 4
 BAU-005  Social and Political Thought 4
 BAU-006  Yoga Psychology 4

Leave a Comment