IGNOU CPABN Syllabus Structure

IGNOU CPABN Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU CPABN – Certificate in Performing Arts – Bharatnatyam Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU CPABN Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for CPABN by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like CPABN Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU CPABN Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 OVA-001  Indian Culture Heritage 2
 OVA-002  Understanding India Art Forms 2
 ODN-001  An Introduction to Indian Dance Forms -ODN-001 2
 ODNL-011  Bharatanatyam 1 4
 ODNL-012  Bharatanatyam 2 4
 ODNL-013  Music and Talas 2

Leave a Comment