IGNOU CIT Syllabus Structure

IGNOU CIT Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU CIT – Certificate in Information Technology Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU CIT Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for CIT by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like CIT Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU CIT Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 CIT-001  Fundamentals of Computer Systems 4
 CIT-002  Introduction to Information Technology 4
 CIT-003  Web based Technologies and Multimedia Applications 4
 CITL-001  Laboratory Course 6

Leave a Comment