IGNOU CFS Syllabus Structure

IGNOU CFS Syllabus Structure – Get Latest updated IGNOU CFS – Certificate in Food Safety Syllabus Structure of and start preparation of your upcoming Exam for getting good marks. IGNOU CFS Syllabus Structure is available in one Table for easily understood. IGNOU University has Provide syllabus for CFS by its Credit, Course Code and Course Name so please check out your Syllabus below.
Syllabus make easy to study with your selected Programme and benefit into get good grades in IGNOU University. You can get all important Materials like CFS Assignments, Papers, Books, Notes and more by below subject list.
IGNOU CFS Syllabus Structure:

CourseCode     Course Name Credits 
 BFN-001  Introduction to Food Safety 4
 BFN-002  Hazards to Food Safety Compulsory 6
 BFN-003  Food Safety and Quality Assurance Compulsory 6

Leave a Comment